何人可

何人可凉茶系列包刮了创自1941年的原创凉茶和后期研发的何人可 Gold 茶,何人可晚安凉茶。何人可近期亦推出了何人可舒缓养生茶和何人可姜凉茶。每种何人可茶有其独特的功效,帮助大家以草本的疗效来保护健康,自然痊愈。 每包何人可茶袋都是以独特的中草药成分和优质茗茶炮制,让您以自然痊愈来维持健康。

何人可清润养生茶

清润养生, 消脂清肠, 抗氧健体

 

午饭后喝一杯何人可清润养生茶, 有助消暑, 保持体内清润和平衡。它亦有消脂,排毒,并为身体补充抗氧能量得效益。何人可清润养生茶是以普洱茶和29种传统中草药炮制。天然成分让您安心得天天养生和保健。

何人可
清润养生茶

清润养生, 消脂清肠, 抗氧健体

 

午饭后喝一杯何人可清润养生茶, 有助消暑, 保持体内清润和平衡。它亦有消脂,排毒,并为身体补充抗氧能量得效益。何人可清润养生茶是以普洱茶和29种传统中草药炮制。天然成分让您安心得天天养生和保健。

何人可罐装凉茶

方便饮用,清新凉爽

 

它是一29中草药和普洱茶炮制,无糖,带有清爽的草本味道。它有助于缓解疲劳和解渴。适合随时随地日常饮用,以帮助您保持精力充沛和健康。共有2种口味 – 草本口味和酸梅味。

何人可姜凉茶

咳嗽不适,自然痊愈

 

何人可姜凉茶混合了21种中草药和姜母的效益。它是无糖配方,有中药的清香和姜母的幸辣口味。有助舒缓身体不适和咳嗽,帮助身体自然痊愈。

何人可
罐装凉茶

方便饮用,清新凉爽

 

它是一29中草药和普洱茶炮制,无糖,带有清爽的草本味道。它有助于缓解疲劳和解渴。适合随时随地日常饮用,以帮助您保持精力充沛和健康。共有2种口味 – 草本口味和酸梅味。

何人可
姜凉茶

咳嗽不适,自然痊愈

 

何人可姜凉茶混合了21种中草药和姜母的效益。它是无糖配方,有中药的清香和姜母的幸辣口味。有助舒缓身体不适和咳嗽,帮助身体自然痊愈。

何人可原创凉茶

热气伤风,自然痊愈

 

何人可凉茶是许多人深情记忆中父母为身体不适的孩子冲泡的热饮,再盖上被子捂出大汗。 一杯何人可有助于舒缓体内热气和伤风及具有自然疗愈的功能。 在热气和伤风初期每天饮用两次,连续服用三天,以自然痊愈。

何人可 Gold 凉茶

降燥驱热,平气养生

 

中国医学理论所实践的是平衡人体的 “热” 与 “寒”。身体失去平衡所造成的燥热都是不良的生活习惯引起的常见症状,如吃辛辣或油炸食物,睡眠不足,干燥和压力。这些都是众病的根源。一杯何人可金茶能够帮助平衡与调和身体,保持健康的体魄。

何人可
原创凉茶

热气伤风,自然痊愈

 

何人可凉茶是许多人深情记忆中父母为身体不适的孩子冲泡的热饮,再盖上被子捂出大汗。 一杯何人可有助于舒缓体内热气和伤风及具有自然疗愈的功能。 在热气和伤风初期每天饮用两次,连续服用三天,以自然痊愈。

何人可
Gold 凉茶

降燥驱热,平气养生

 

中国医学理论所实践的是平衡人体的 “热” 与 “寒”。身体失去平衡所造成的燥热都是不良的生活习惯引起的常见症状,如吃辛辣或油炸食物,睡眠不足,干燥和压力。这些都是众病的根源。一杯何人可金茶能够帮助平衡与调和身体,保持健康的体魄。

何人可晚安凉茶

在临睡前,松懈舒缓

 

快节奏的城市生活及紧张的工作环境,造成身体和情绪紧绷,往往是导致健康问题的隐忧,而间接影响晚间休息的品质。 请放缓忙碌的脚步,享用一杯何人可晚安凉茶。

何人可舒缓养生茶

舒缓,清肝,明目,养颜

 

何人可舒缓养生茶是由20种中草药和桑茶炮制。 草药有舒缓情绪的作用而桑叶茶提供丰富的矿物质和维生素,且能发挥桑茶的传统效益 – 明目、护眼、清肝、养肝、护肤及养颜。天天饮用何人可舒缓养生茶,让您天天健康靓丽!

何人可
晚安凉茶

在临睡前,松懈舒缓

 

快节奏的城市生活及紧张的工作环境,造成身体和情绪紧绷,往往是导致健康问题的隐忧,而间接影响晚间休息的品质。 请放缓忙碌的脚步,享用一杯何人可晚安凉茶。

何人可
舒缓养生茶

舒缓,清肝,明目,养颜

 

何人可舒缓养生茶是由20种中草药和桑茶炮制。 草药有舒缓情绪的作用而桑叶茶提供丰富的矿物质和维生素,且能发挥桑茶的传统效益 – 明目、护眼、清肝、养肝、护肤及养颜。天天饮用何人可舒缓养生茶,让您天天健康靓丽!

我们的用户怎么说

影片区

购买渠道

亦可到以下地点购买:

您临近的中药店
中药店

HO YAN HOR

Since 1941, HO YAN HOR has strived in its innovation by creating more new herbal teas, to cater to the need of old and young; people of different lifestyles and needs; keeping its one sole objective of helping everybody in the family healthy, and for generations. HO YAN HOR is about maintaining health through Natural Healing!

HO YAN HOR GINGER TEA

RELIEF COUGH & BOOST NATURAL HEALTH

 

An exquisite concoction of 21 selected Traditional Medicinal herbs added with Ginger. It is a Sugar-Free tea, Non-Bitter and comes with the spicy flavour of ginger. Added with ginger, beneficial in relieving cough and boosts natural healing.

HO YAN HOR
GINGER TEA

RELIEF COUGH & BOOST NATURAL HEALTH

 

An exquisite concoction of 21 selected Traditional Medicinal herbs added with Ginger. It is a Sugar-Free tea, Non-Bitter and comes with the spicy flavour of ginger. Added with ginger, beneficial in relieving cough and boosts natural healing.

HO YAN HOR ORIGINAL HERBAL TEA

REST & RECOVER

 

HO YAN HOR Original Herbal Tea is fondly remembered by many as a medicine brewed by loving parents for their children when they are sick, often followed by a wrap up in a comfortable blanket to rest. Enjoy a cup of HO YAN HOR Original Herbal Tea to help relieve “heatiness” and common cold as well as promote self-healing. Drink twice daily for three days at the first sign of common cold for a safe and natural healing.

HO YAN HOR GOLD TEA

REDUCE HEAT & COOL DOWN

 

Body “heatiness” is a common symptom of body imbalance caused by unhealthy habits and lifestyle such as too much spicy or fried food, lack of sleep, dehydration and stress. It is the root cause of many illnesses. Balance and cool your body with a cup of HO YAN HOR Gold Tea and enjoy it’s refreshing effects anytime of the day.​​

HO YAN HOR
ORIGINAL HERBAL TEA

REST & RECOVER

 

HO YAN HOR Original Herbal Tea is fondly remembered by many as a medicine brewed by loving parents for their children when they are sick, often followed by a wrap up in a comfortable blanket to rest. Enjoy a cup of HO YAN HOR Original Herbal Tea to help relieve “heatiness” and common cold as well as promote self-healing. Drink twice daily for three days at the first sign of common cold for a safe and natural healing.

HO YAN HOR
GOLD TEA

REDUCE HEAT & COOL DOWN

 

Body “heatiness” is a common symptom of body imbalance caused by unhealthy habits and lifestyle such as too much spicy or fried food, lack of sleep, dehydration and stress. It is the root cause of many illnesses. Balance and cool your body with a cup of HO YAN HOR Gold Tea and enjoy it’s refreshing effects anytime of the day.​​

HO YAN HOR NIGHT TEA

REST & WIND DOWN

 

Today’s fast paced, challenging, day-to-day life can contribute to hidden health problems leading to tension in the body and mind which affects quality of rest at night. What you need is to relax and wind down with a cup of HO YAN HOR Night Tea.

HO YAN HOR EVERYDAY CALMING TEA

CALMS, CLEAR & BRIGHTENS EVERY DAY

 

You can now enjoy HO YAN HOR Everyday Calming Tea every day to stay calm, relieve from tensions to keep you vibrant & healthy. With 20 types of Chinese traditional herbs and Mulberry tea base, it comes with an abundance of multivitamins and minerals to improve eye health, boosts liver health and clears the skin.

HO YAN HOR
NIGHT TEA

REST & WIND DOWN

 

Today’s fast paced, challenging, day-to-day life can contribute to hidden health problems leading to tension in the body and mind which affects quality of rest at night. What you need is to relax and wind down with a cup of HO YAN HOR Night Tea.

HO YAN HOR
EVERYDAY CALMING TEA

CALMS, CLEAR & BRIGHTENS EVERY DAY

 

You can now enjoy HO YAN HOR Everyday Calming Tea every day to stay calm, relieve from tensions to keep you vibrant & healthy. With 20 types of Chinese traditional herbs and Mulberry tea base, it comes with an abundance of multivitamins and minerals to improve eye health, boosts liver health and clears the skin.

What Our Customers Say

Video Gallery

Where to buy

Also available at:

All Leading
Chinese Medical Halls